eskisehir web tasarim SPTG


Business Supporter



Dear Local Business Owner,


The Shrewsbury Parent Teacher Group (SPTG) is an organization made up of Shrewsbury Borough parents and teachers, who are continually working to better our school and community. As a prominent business among us, you are likely able to recognize that we are a very close-knit community with a tremendous sense of pride and loyalty in our amazing town.


Shrewsbury Borough School, the only public school in town, educates children from Pre-Kindergarten through the 8th grade, totaling almost 500 students. Our school prides itself on its fine reputation and commitment to enriching our students through various programs and educational opportunities. 


This is where we need your help!  We are asking our local businesses to help support our students. We have created tax deductible business sponsorship packages which will allow us the opportunity to provide our students with:


  • Educational programs
  • Special assemblies
  • Scholarships
  • Class trips
  • Teacher support


This is where we can help you!  Should you choose to sponsor the SPTG, we will make a commitment to your business to provide you with numerous, highly-visible advertising opportunities in town and at our biggest annual fundraiser. The importance and benefits of shopping locally is widely valued by many. It will be our goal to let every resident in our town know that your business is a loyal supporter of our school and our community.


We ask that you review the various levels of packages outlined on the attached form and consider which one might work best for your business. For your convenience, packages can be purchased and logos can be uploaded directly on our website Upon completion of the transaction, a confirmation email will be sent to you, along with our Tax ID # for your accounting records.


We thank you in advance for your generous support and your service to our community.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me.




Lauren A. McNeace

SPTG Fundraising Chair 2017-2018